Wednesday, June 28, 2017

Portugal vs Chile Live stream: Confederations Cup Semi-Final 2017

Portugal vs Chile Live stream: Confederations Cup Semi-Final 2017- On Sunday night, Chile almost lost their way to the semifinals. James Trios scored a goal for Australia at first and that made Chile lose all hope. All they were waiting was at least a draw against Australia for reaching the semifinals. The halftime interval must have witnessed a strategy change for Chile. They were trying to restrict even one goal since the beginning by the defence team. After 1 goal was scored successfully, they knew that now they have to attack to draw the game. On 67 minutes, Martin Rodriguez scored a goal for Chile to even the scores. They maintained the even score to move to the semi-finals against Portugal.

Confederations Cup 2017 Match Details

Team: Portugal vs Chile
Date: Wednesday, 28 June,
Time: 11:30 PM IST
Venue: Kazan Arena, Kazan
Tournament: FIFA Confederations Cup Semi-final

Portugal vs Chile Semi-Final Betting Odds (betfair)

Portugal win: 6/4
Draw: 23/10
Chile win: 21/10

Portugal vs Chile Semi-Final Team News

Portugal Possible XI: 

Rui Patrício; Guerreiro, Bruno Alves, Fonte, Soares; Andre Gomes, Carvalho, Moutinho, Bernardo Silva; Ronaldo, Nani

Chile Possible XI: 

Herrera; Beausejour, Medel, Jara, Isla; Aránguiz, Díaz, Hernández; Sánchez, Vidal, Vargas

Portugal vs Chile Semi-Final Match Preview 

Portugal vs Chile will be played in the first semi-final of the FIFA Confederations Cup 2017 on Wednesday, 28 June. This match Portugal vs Chile Kick-off is set for 7pm BST and Live coverage of the game will be on ITV and ITV HD.

Portugal vs Chile Semi-Final Live stream

The TV channels which have got the rights to telecast Portugal vs Chile on 28th of June 2017 are:

1. The United States- ESPN (English) and Univision (Spanish).
2. The United Kingdom- BBC (English).
3. Germany- ARD & ZDF (German).
4. Brazil- TV Globo.
5. Australia and Oceana Countries- SBS.
6. Portugal- EuroSports (Portuguese).
7. Russia- EuroSports Russia, RTR, and CR1.
8. Mexico- TV Azteca and Televisa.
9. New Zealand- SBS.
10. Chile- Television Nacional de Chile (Canal 7).
11. Cameroon- SuperSport.
12. European countries- Eurosport.
13. Northern Africa- Al Jazeera (Egypt, Morocco, Sudan, Tunisia, Algeria, Libya, and Somalia.
14. Southern Africa- SuperSport.
15. iTV, Sky Sports, Gol TV, SportTV, FOX Soccer, Setanta, ESPN.


Post a Comment