Wednesday, June 28, 2017

Germany vs Mexico Live Stream Confederations Cup Semifinal Match

Germany vs Mexico Live Stream 2017 Confederations Cup Semifinal Match- The Germany vs Mexico is the second semi-final of the FIFA Confederations Cup 2017. Almost towards the end of the FIFA Confederations Cup 2017, we witness great teams as the semi-finalists. Two of them are Germany and Mexico. Germany vs Mexico Live streaming on 29th June 2017. The second semi-final is going to start at 21:00 local time and 19:00 UK Time. The venue for the match is the Fisht Stadium, Sochi in Russia.

Germany vs Mexico match Detail

Team: Germany vs Mexico – 2nd Semifinals
Date: Thursday, 29 June 2017
Time: 21:00 Local / 19:00 UK time
Venue: Fisht Stadium, Sochi, Russia
Live & Highlights: If you missed the live action, tune in here after the game to get full match highlights and goals video.

Germany vs Mexico Betting Odds (Betfair)

Germany 3-2 Mexico

Germany vs Mexico Betting Odds (Betfair)

Germany win: 21/20
Draw: 27/10
Mexico win: 5/2

Germany will be played against Mexico in the second semi-final of the FIFA Confederations Cup 2017 on Thursday, 29 June. Germany vs Mexico match Kick-off is set for 7 pm BST and Live coverage of the game will be on ITV and ITV HD.

Germany vs Mexico Team News

Germany Possible XI: 

Marc-Andre ter Stegen; Matthias Ginter, Shkodran Mustafi, Antonio Ruediger; Joshua Kimmich, Leon Goretzka, Emre Can, Jonas Hector; Lars Stindl, Julian Draxler; Timo Werner

Mexico Possible XI: 

Guillermo Ochoa; Miguel Layun, Nestor Araujo, Hector Moreno, Oswaldo Alanis; Jonathan Dos Santos, Hector Herrera, Luis Reyes; Raul Jimenez, Javier Hernandez, Javier Aquino

Germany vs Mexico Live Stream

The TV channels which have got the rights to telecast Germany vs Mexico on 29th of June 2017 are:

1. The United States- ESPN (English) and Univision (Spanish).
2. The United Kingdom- BBC (English).
3. Germany- ARD & ZDF (German).
4. Brazil- TV Globo.
5. Australia and Oceana Countries- SBS.
6. Portugal- EuroSports (Portuguese).
7. Russia- EuroSports Russia, RTR, and CR1.
8. Mexico- TV Azteca and Televisa.
9. New Zealand- SBS.
10. Chile- Television Nacional de Chile (Canal 7).
11. Cameroon- SuperSport.
12. European countries- Eurosport.
13. Northern Africa- Al Jazeera (Egypt, Morocco, Sudan, Tunisia, Algeria, Libya, and Somalia.
14. Southern Africa- SuperSport.
15. iTV, Sky Sports, Gol TV, SportTV, FOX Soccer, Setanta, ESPN.


Post a Comment