Thursday, May 18, 2017

Fifa Confederations Cup Winners List

FIFA Confederations Cup Winners in Past? Which teams have won the FIFA Confederations before? If you wanted to find which teams have won the FIFA Confederations Cup before? well, you have then don't worry because we have prepared a list of the Past FIFA Confederations Cup Winners List. The thing that attracts the fans of the FIFA Confederations Cup 2017. the most is the FIFA Confederations Cup 2017 Latest News. They are now in a state where they are seen engaged all times in all the latest happening pertaining to the Confederations Cup. And the moment they get something newsworthy their excitement goes to zenith.

Fifa confederations cup winners list in Past

Which teams have won the FIFA Confederations Cup before?  We are providing a list of the previous winners of the FIFA Confederations Cup.

YearHostWinnerRunner-upFinal Match Score
1997Saudi ArabiaBrazilAustraliaBrazil won by 6-0
1999MexicoMexicoBrazilMexico won by 4-3
2001South Korea, JapanFranceJapanFrance won by 1-0
2003FranceFranceCameroonFrance won by 1-0
2005GermanyBrazilArgentinaBrazil won by 4-1
2009South AfricaBrazilUnited StatesBrazil won by 3-2
2013BrazilBrazilSpainBrazil won by 3-0

Countries with number of Titles and years of Victory 

Which team is the most successful in the FIFA Confederations Cup? Brazil is the most successful team in the FIFA Confederations Cup with four titles. Followed by France with two titles.

Brazil4 1997, 2005, 2009, 2013
France2 2001, 2003

If you are among those who do not want to miss any latest news related to the Confederations Cup this year, you have come to the right place. Our professionals are working round the clock to provide you with all the latest event related to the Confederation Cup. And in order to latch up all the latest happening, all that you need to do is to stay connected with our site. 


Post a Comment