Saturday, May 20, 2017

FIFA Confederations Cup 2017 Schedule, Fixtures PDF

FIFA Confederations Cup 2017 Schedule, Fixtures PDF-2017 FIFA Confederations Cup is a football tournament organised by FIFA. It is an quadrennial international men’s football tournament. 2017 FIFA Confederations Cup is a 10th season which will be held on 17 June 2017 in Russia and end on 2 July 2017. Russia is hosting this tournament first time. There are 8 teams will participate in this Tournament from the 8 Confederation of the world. Russia qualified as 2018 FIFA World Cup hosts while other 7 are qualified after winning through various tournaments. 2 Groups of 4 teams. Russia will play in Group A with Germany, Chile and Portugal. In Group B Mexico, Australia, New Zealand and winner of African cup of Nations.

Pot 1Pot 2
 Russia (H)





 New Zealand


FIFA Confederations Cup 2017 Schedule

17 June 2017Match 1Russia vs New ZealandZenit Arena, Saint Petersburg
18 June 2017Match 2Portugal vs MexicoKazan Arena, Kazan
18 June 2017Match 3Cameroon vs ChileOtkrytie Arena, Moscow
19 June 2017Match 4Australia vs GermanyFisht Olympic Stadium, Sochi
21 June 2017Match 5Russia vs PortugalOtkrytie Arena, Moscow
21 June 2017Match 6Mexico vs New ZealandFisht Olympic Stadium, Sochi
22 June 2017Match 7Cameroon vs AustraliaZenit Arena, Saint Petersburg
22 June 2017Match 8Germany vs ChileKazan Arena, Kazan
24 June 2017Match 9Mexico vs RussiaKazan Arena, Kazan
24 June 2017Match 10New Zealand vs PortugalZenit Arena, Saint Petersburg
25 June 2017Match 11Germany vs CameroonFisht Olympic Stadium, Sochi
25 June 2017Match 12Chile vs AustraliaOtkrytie Arena, Moscow
28 June 2017Match 13Semi-Final 1Kazan Arena, Kazan
29 June 2017Match 14Semi-Final 2Fisht Olympic Stadium, Sochi
2 July 2017Match 15Third Place MatchOtkrytie Arena, Moscow
2 July 2017Match 16FinalZenit Arena, Saint Petersburg

FIFA Confederations Cup 2017 knockout stages

FIFA Confederations Cup 2017 knockout stages, if any match in the normal end level playing time, extra time is played (two periods of 15 minutes each) and followed, if necessary, by a penalty shoot-out to determine the winner.


Post a Comment